DASHING off to class across my icy campus. class this morning is Islamic Art and Architecture!! We’ve got to write an essay about the Arabic inscriptions on different buildings. I’m excited because the class is super interesting and all the art and architecture we are studying is beyond jaw dropping. Brings me back to my trip to Dubai….more later including musings on how to cook oats without a kitchen….
bye now!

About Hannah B.

I'm a 24 year old graduate student living in NYC. I study Education, but I'm a keen writer.

Posted on February 28, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi, there! My friend Julie of Savvy Eat told me that you are a CDNY blogger! We have a whole group of us (35 or so) that gets together every once and a while for blogger meets up and are lots of fun! Would you like me to add you to our email invitations list??

    • ooh yeah!! I’m currently at school in Western Mass but live in the Town of Ballston and go home quite a bit to see my family and such. I’d love to get together with people and meet new friends!!
      please add me and I’ll see if I can make it : )

  2. Have fun! Sounds like you’re busy; I know how that is!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 362 other followers

